Central Government Offices in Kerala


Agricultural Finance Corporation Ltd.

Air India

Airports Authority of India

All India Council for Technical Education

All India Radio

Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited

Central Bureau of Investigation

Central Excise and Customs

Central Ground Water Board, Kerala Region

Central Institute of Fisheries Nautical and Engineering Training

Central Institute of Fisheries Technology

Central Marine Fisheries Research Institute

Central Public Works Department

Central Water Commission

Chief Commissioner of Central Excise and Customs

Chief Postmaster General

Cochin Port Trust

Cochin Special Economic Zone

Coconut Development Board

Coir Board

Commander Coast Guard

Commissioner of Customs

Commissioner of Income Tax (Appeals)

Directorate of Arecanut and Spices Development

Directorate of Census Operations Kerala

Divisional Office, Southern Railway

Doordarshan Kendra

Employees Provident Fund Organisation

Flag Officer Commanding-in-Chief

Geological Survey of India (Marine Wing)

India Meteorological Department

Indian Air Force- Southern Air Command

Indian Coast Guard Station

Indian Institute of Management Kozhikode

Indian Institute of Spices Research

Indian Railways

Joint Director General of Foreign Trade, Cochin

Khadi and Village Industries Commission

Marine Product Export Development Authority

National Bank for Agriculture and Rural Development

National Commission for Scheduled Castes- Kerala and Lakshadweep

National Informatics Centre, Kerala State Centre

National Institute of Oceanography

National Institute of Technology

Office of the Accountant General

Office of the Chief Commissioner of Income Tax

Passport Office

Petroleum and Explosives Safety Organisation (PESO)

Press Information Bureau

Reserve Bank of India

State Bank of India